First Post!

So…I am extremely new to this whole blogging thing…

Haha, I don’t even know where to begin! 😛

My day..week…life…whatever you want to call it has been crud (all do to myself). And I am kind of sick of it…but it is HARD to get/stay motivated.

July 14th, I officially went vegan. (Technically I did the night before, but I don’t count it since I had a non-veg breakfast!) And it is hard to do when you live with 4 hardcore meat eaters. 3/4 of whom somewhat bash what you believe in. I’m just SOOO thankful my father supports me. :whew!:

 

I’m going to start exercising for 2 hours and 30 minutes a day! I don’t know how to feel: D: or 😀

2 hours of walking (2 dogs, one training collar. I need to walk them separate.)  And then 30 minutes of actual stretching+working out. Except on Saturdays and Sundays I am going to try to work with weights and what not. But I am not allowed to without my father helping me, so…that will never happen. :x. x:

Hopefully when I am old enough to be on my own and what not I can get a gym membership or something. 😛 

Leave a Reply

